Taylor Davis & Lara de Wit – Game On: 2 Player Mode – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Assassin’s Creed 3 Theme

2. Passion (Kingdom Hearts II)

3. Fairy Tail Theme

4. Aeris’ Theme (Final Fantasy VII)

5. Guile’s Theme (Street Fighter II)

6. Sons of Liberty (Metal Gear Solid 2)

7. Roxas (Kingdom Hearts II)

8. Chocobo Medley

9. To Galaxy (Halo 4)

10. An End, Once and for All (Mass Effect 3)

11. Pokemon Theme

12. Eyes on Me (Final Fantasy VIII)

13. Song of Storms (Zelda Ocarina of Time)