Taylor Davis – Gaming Fantasy – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Skyrim Theme

2. Brothers (Fullmetal Alchemist)

3. Metal Gear Saga

4. Dearly Beloved (Kingdom Hearts)

5. Cid's Theme (Final Fantasy VII)

6. Time's Scar (Chrono Cross)

7. To Zanarkand (Final Fantasy X)

8. Sadness and Sorrow (Naruto)

9. Roses of May (Final Fantasy IX)

10. Ezio's Family (Assassin's Creed 2)

11. Frog's Theme (Chrono Trigger)

12. Zelda Medley

13. Chrono Trigger Theme

14. Hikari (Kingdom Hearts)