Odyssey Album – VIOLIN Sheet Music Bundle – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Sold Out
Unit Price

Let yourself be transported to another world during your next practice session with this special priced Bundle of VIOLIN sheet music containing all 12 songs from Taylor’s original album “Odyssey” as Digital Download PDF files.  Also included is a mp3 file for the karaoke play along backtrack, Piano Accompaniment sheet music, and a Piano Accompaniment play-along mp3 file for each individual song.  Songs included in this bundle are:

  1. Gateway
  2. The Summit
  3. Wilderness
  4. Hunter’s Frontier
  5. Voyager
  6. Tales of the Wind
  7. Highland Spirit
  8. Everlasting
  9. Legendary Guardian
  10. Solace
  11. Ignite
  12. Starfire

**You should receive a download link in your email as well as a download link on this website once you complete your purchase. (Please check your spam folder if you do not receive your email)**