Taylor Davis – Songs of the Lost Woods – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Lost Woods (From "Ocarina of Time")

2. Song of Time and Song of Storms  (From "Ocarina of Time")

3. Kokiri Forest (From "Ocarina of Time")

4. Bolero of Fire  (From "Ocarina of Time")

5. Song of Healing (From "Majora's Mask")

6. Ballad of the Wind Fish (From "Link's Awakening")

7. Lon Lon Ranch  (From "Ocarina of Time")

8. Midna's Lament (From "Twilight Princess")

9. Zelda's Lullaby

10. Dragon Roost Island (From "The Wind Waker")

11. Hidden Village ( From "Twilight Princess")

12. Gerudo Valley (From "Ocarina of Time")