Taylor Davis (Original Album) – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Soulbound

2. Reflections

3. Awakening

4. Mystic Forest

5. Atonement

6. Nebulous

7. Breakthrough

8. Hidden Falls

9. Halo of Light

10. A New Journey

11. Morning Star

12. Dawn of Hope