Taylor Davis – Odyssey – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Gateway

2. The Summit

3. Wilderness

4. Hunter's Frontier

5. Voyager

6. Tales of the Wind

7. Highland Spirit

8. Everlasting

9. Legendary Guardian

10. Solace

11. Ignite

12. Starfire