Taylor Davis – Melodies of Hyrule: Music from The Legend of Zelda – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Gerudo Valley (From "Ocarina of Time")

2. Bolero of Fire (From "Ocarina of Time")

3. Song of Time and Song of Storms  (From "Ocarina of Time")

4. Dragon Roost Island (From "The Wind Waker")

5. Kokiri Forest  (From "Ocarina of Time")

6. Great Fairy Fountain

7. Zelda's Lullaby

8. Midna's Lament (From "Twilight Princess")

9. Nocturne of Shadow  (From "Ocarina of Time")

10. Serenade of Water  (From "Ocarina of Time")

11. Sheik's Theme  (From "Ocarina of Time")

12. Lon Lon Ranch  (From "Ocarina of Time")

13. Dark World Theme (From "A Link to the Past")

14. Ballad of the Goddess (From "Skyward Sword")

15. Tal Tal Heights and the Legend of Zelda Main Theme

16. Lost Woods  (From "Ocarina of Time") [Bonus Track]