Taylor Davis – Melodies of a Magic Kingdom – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Just Around the Riverbend (From “Pocahontas”)

2. Beauty and the Beast (From “Beauty and the Beast”)

3. A Whole New World (From “Aladdin”) feat. Lara de Wit

4. Go the Distance (From “Hercules”)

5. Colors of the Wind (From “Pocahontas”) 

6. Let It Go (From “Frozen”)

7. I See the Light (From “Tangled”)

8. How Far I’ll Go (From “Moana”)

9. Part of Your World (From “The Little Mermaid”)

10. I’ll Make a Man Out of You (From “Mulan”) feat. Peter Hollens

11. You’ve Got a Friend In Me (From “Toy Story”)

12. I Just Can’t Wait to Be King (From “The Lion King”)