Taylor Davis & Lara de Wit – Songs of Christmas – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

2. Mary, Did You Know?

3. Carol of the Bells

4. Hallelujah

5. Silent Night / On a Starlit Night

6. All I Want for Christmas Is You

7. O Holy Night

8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

9. Sleigh Ride

10. Walking in the Air

11. The First Noel / Pachelbel's Canon

12. Feliz Navidad