Taylor Davis – An Enchanted Christmas – Digital Album

Sold Out
Unit Price

This is a digital download of the album in WAV file format. You should receive a download link on your order confirmation page as well as in your email (please check your Spam folder).  The album will be contained in a zip file folder that you will need to unzip to retrieve your files.

Track List

1. Carol of the Bells

2. The Christmas Song

3. Silent Night

4. Greensleeves

5. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow!

6. Silver Bells

7. O Holy Night

8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

9. O Little Town of Bethlehem

10. White Christmas

11. I Saw Three Ships

12. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

13. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day

14. Auld Lang Syne Scottish Medley