Entire Album Collection Bundle – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Sold Out
Unit Price

Download ALL 11 of Taylor’s DIGITAL albums in high quality WAV format!

Albums Included (in order of release):
1. Gaming Fantasy
2. An Enchanted Christmas
3. Game On: 2 Player Mode
4. Legendary Movie Music
5. Melodies of Hyrule: Music from The Legend of Zelda
6. The Anime and Game Collection
7. Taylor Davis
8. Odyssey
9. Songs of Christmas
10. Melodies of a Magic Kingdom
11. Songs of the Lost Woods

**Once you place your order, links to each album will be available on your order summary page on this website. You will also receive an email with your download links (please check your spam folder!) If you created an account, you will be able to access your download links in your account at any time**